Georgia Nutrition Council

Executive Board

      2017-2018 Executive Board Members

  • Vacant President
  • Theresa Latta President- Elect
  • Evelyn Brown Secretary
  • Rebecca McKemie Treasurer
  • Ines Beltran Historian
  • Vonsuela Baker Nominating Committee Chair
  • Kimberly Howell Scholarship Chair
  • Emelina Perez Nominating Committee
  • Kelly Piette Nominating Committee
  • Barbara Collins Past President & Conference Chair
  • Brooke Walker Webmaster
  • Rebecca Hardeman Executive Officer
  • Mary Black Newsletter Editor
  • Phillip Petway Professional Awards
  • Joelle Romanchik-Cerpovicz Student Presentations

Terms and Responsibilities can be found here