UGA Forage Extension Team

Contact Us

UGA Forage Extension Team:

Southeast District

Will Lovett – Bacon County CEC, Forage Extension Team Chair – welovett@uga.edu

Carole Knight – Bulloch County CEA – clh@uga.edu

Ray Hicks – Screven County CEC – rhicks@uga.edu

Southwest District

Jeremy Kichler – Colquitt County CEC – jkichler@uga.edu

Brock Ward – Miller County CEA – bward1@uga.edu

Northeast District

Adam Speir – Madison County CEC – aspeir@uga.edu

Lucy Ray – Morgan County CEC – lray@uga.edu

Northwest District

Norman Edwards – Walker County CEC – nedwards@uga.edu

Steve Morgan – Harris County CEC – smorgan@uga.edu

Wes Smith – Upson County CEC – swsmith@uga.edu